Customer Testimonials


Read what our customers think

 


800
Entertainer X80

The purchase of our new Alpine “Entertainer” spa has exceeded all of our expectations. From the time we bought the spa, based on Steve’s knowledgeable advice, through to our first swim, the entire process has been seamless. Delivery was made more difficult by our deciding that the spa should be positioned in the most difficult part of our section but Tiger Transport pulled one out of the bag to get it to its final site. After sales service has been excellent and in particular the technical advice provided by Brett has been invaluable in setting up the spa and we now enjoy a swim daily with our grandchildren even though it’s the middle of summer. We thoroughly researched all available large spas before deciding on the Entertainer 8 seater and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great value spa with plenty of room for the whole family.


Lee & Steve – Auckland

 

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-02-07T23:08:47+00:00

Lee & Steve – Auckland

 

Entertainer X80 The purchase of our new Alpine “Entertainer” spa has exceeded all of our expectations. From the time we bought the spa, based on Steve’s knowledgeable advice, through to our first swim, the entire process has been seamless. Delivery was made more difficult by our deciding that the spa should be positioned in the most difficult part of our section but Tiger Transport pulled one out of the bag to get it to its final site. After sales service has been excellent and in particular the technical advice provided by Brett has been invaluable in setting up the spa and we now enjoy a swim daily with our grandchildren even though it’s the middle of summer. We thoroughly researched all available large spas before deciding on the Entertainer 8 seater and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great value spa with plenty of room for the whole family.

FullSizeRender

K2

Recently we purchased the K2 from the Alpine Spas range. After researching almost every spa company in NZ we decided to go with Alpine Spas due to the quality manufacturing, high-tech features and best value for money. Customer service both pre and post purchase was world class, even a few months on they’ve checked in with us to ensure everything is ok and assisted if we had any post-installation or maintenance questions.


Lucia – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T04:23:37+00:00

Lucia – Auckland

K2 Recently we purchased the K2 from the Alpine Spas range. After researching almost every spa company in NZ we decided to go with Alpine Spas due to the quality manufacturing, high-tech features and best value for money. Customer service both pre and post purchase was world class, even a few months on they’ve checked in with us to ensure everything is ok and assisted if we had any post-installation or maintenance questions.

pic01

Matterhorn

We have been so pleased with our spa! We have been using it every day and it has been such a wonderful thing to get the family together and chat-without distraction. Love the stereo and lights and being able to chill out after a big day! Here’s some kids enjoying the spa at Xmas!


Marianne – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T04:32:40+00:00

Marianne – Christchurch

Matterhorn We have been so pleased with our spa! We have been using it every day and it has been such a wonderful thing to get the family together and chat-without distraction. Love the stereo and lights and being able to chill out after a big day! Here’s some kids enjoying the spa at Xmas!

murray

Summit

After bringing up 3 wonderful sons and years of house renovating, my husband and I finally decided to treat ourselves with an Alpine Spa. We haven’t looked back since! Not only does this help us relax after a hard days work, better sleeps at night, but it also has been beneficial to hubby’s arthritis. We have a renewed interest in the night sky as the views from our country home is absolutely fabulous, something we kiwis forget as we shut ourselves up in our homes after dark. We totally recommend treating yourself to a little luxury by purchasing a spa from Alpine.


Murray – Bulls

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-31T00:04:19+00:00

Murray – Bulls

Summit After bringing up 3 wonderful sons and years of house renovating, my husband and I finally decided to treat ourselves with an Alpine Spa. We haven’t looked back since! Not only does this help us relax after a hard days work, better sleeps at night, but it also has been beneficial to hubby’s arthritis. We have a renewed interest in the night sky as the views from our country home is absolutely fabulous, something we kiwis forget as we shut ourselves up in our homes after dark. We totally recommend treating yourself to a little luxury by purchasing a spa from Alpine.

asdf

Matterhorn

As you can see we are loving our new spa!! The weather has been too cold to get in the pool and just perfect for the new spa! Thank you so much! It’s so relaxing! It has been easy to set up and the stereo system is awesome. It’s great to listen to music while relaxing and the massaging jets are ideal for sore muscles.Thank you it’s just what we needed!


Paul – Hamilton

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:48:26+00:00

Paul – Hamilton

Matterhorn As you can see we are loving our new spa!! The weather has been too cold to get in the pool and just perfect for the new spa! Thank you so much! It’s so relaxing! It has been easy to set up and the stereo system is awesome. It’s great to listen to music while relaxing and the massaging jets are ideal for sore muscles.Thank you it’s just what we needed!

Untitled-1

Matterhorn

The Blair family are like many others, very busy, full of life and like to gather together to share stories from the day and week. We now have a new meeting place which lends itself to a wonderfully frosty crisp morning or a clear star filled sky evening. Our Matterhorn from Alpine Spas, is that meeting place and it welcomes us on almost a daily basis. That feeling of sinking down into the welcoming warmth of the Matterhorn and letting the worries of the world melt away is an experience worth every cent.


Blair Family – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T21:25:30+00:00

Blair Family – Christchurch

Matterhorn The Blair family are like many others, very busy, full of life and like to gather together to share stories from the day and week. We now have a new meeting place which lends itself to a wonderfully frosty crisp morning or a clear star filled sky evening. Our Matterhorn from Alpine Spas, is that meeting place and it welcomes us on almost a daily basis. That feeling of sinking down into the welcoming warmth of the Matterhorn and letting the worries of the world melt away is an experience worth every cent.

Kelly1

Matterhorn

We thoroughly enjoyed our Alpine experience right from our first visit. The staff were friendly, didn’t talk down to us like some companies do and we felt they really listened to what we wanted, and what would suit the needs for our family. Purchase was easy, delivery was straight forward, the girls that we dealt with in the showroom were helpful and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend the Alpine products to others as in price comparison to certain brands charging a lot more than they do, the Alpine quality is superior and cost affordable. Thanks for the great experience guys – we are loving our SOAKS with the iPhone playing sounds as we sip on a cold one!


Kelly & Murray – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T04:00:56+00:00

Kelly & Murray – Auckland

Matterhorn We thoroughly enjoyed our Alpine experience right from our first visit. The staff were friendly, didn’t talk down to us like some companies do and we felt they really listened to what we wanted, and what would suit the needs for our family. Purchase was easy, delivery was straight forward, the girls that we dealt with in the showroom were helpful and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend the Alpine products to others as in price comparison to certain brands charging a lot more than they do, the Alpine quality is superior and cost affordable. Thanks for the great experience guys – we are loving our SOAKS with the iPhone playing sounds as we sip on a cold one!

zcxv

Whistler

We decided recently to buy a spa (the last one we bought was nearly 20 years ago) and initially looked a few at the Tauranga Home Show. We had to do some homework to learn about the features which had changed a lot since our last spa. There were some sharp prices and “deals” but after comparing the various features we looked further afield and Alpine Spa’s overall package, expertise and excellent website with testimonials made the difference for us. We were happy with the balance between price, quality features and equipment. Very happy with the spa and its already a family favourite with the kids. Looking forward to many spas with the family to unwind and spend quality time away from devices and screens..


Kevin – Tauranga

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-31T00:14:05+00:00

Kevin – Tauranga

Whistler We decided recently to buy a spa (the last one we bought was nearly 20 years ago) and initially looked a few at the Tauranga Home Show. We had to do some homework to learn about the features which had changed a lot since our last spa. There were some sharp prices and “deals” but after comparing the various features we looked further afield and Alpine Spa’s overall package, expertise and excellent website with testimonials made the difference for us. We were happy with the balance between price, quality features and equipment. Very happy with the spa and its already a family favourite with the kids. Looking forward to many spas with the family to unwind and spend quality time away from devices and screens..

20160530_104948

Summit

We had an awesome experience with Alpine spas, great service, with a smile. The spa is great, nothing beats relaxing in the spa.


Jason & Kylie – Ashburton

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T22:57:18+00:00

Jason & Kylie – Ashburton

Summit We had an awesome experience with Alpine spas, great service, with a smile. The spa is great, nothing beats relaxing in the spa.

Spa-Owhango-2

Duo

Living on the central plateau, close to the mountains, we had wondered whether our Alpine Spa would get much use during the cold winter months but it has quickly become a welcome luxury after a days work or a tramp on the mountains and operates beautifully in even sub-zero air temperatures. Years ago we had been put off spa pools because of high running costs and maintenance hassles but the Alpine is a whole new ballgame. Even getting the cover off and on takes only seconds – there’s no risk of cold feet after getting out of the spa on a frosty night. We’re glad that our (quite extensive) research led to Alpine Spas. After visiting their Auckland showroom we were confident in our decision – subsequently proven by the pain-free process of delivery and installation. They even called a couple of weeks later to check that we were happy and gave valuable tips and advice in language we could understand (rather than techno-babble). Our Alpine Duo has proven to be a great purchase. Life is good today.


John & Brenda – Owhango

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:00:30+00:00

John & Brenda – Owhango

Duo Living on the central plateau, close to the mountains, we had wondered whether our Alpine Spa would get much use during the cold winter months but it has quickly become a welcome luxury after a days work or a tramp on the mountains and operates beautifully in even sub-zero air temperatures. Years ago we had been put off spa pools because of high running costs and maintenance hassles but the Alpine is a whole new ballgame. Even getting the cover off and on takes only seconds – there’s no risk of cold feet after getting out of the spa on a frosty night. We’re glad that our (quite extensive) research led to Alpine Spas. After visiting their Auckland showroom we were confident in our decision – subsequently proven by the pain-free process of delivery and installation. They even called a couple of weeks later to check that we were happy and gave valuable tips and advice in language we could understand (rather than techno-babble). Our Alpine Duo has proven to be a great purchase. Life is good today.

Sarah

Whistler

We absolutely LOVE our new Alpine Spa! We have amazing family time in it and love the relaxation it gives! We have even celebrated our daughters birthday party In it! The children love the colour change lights at night and the waterfall. They play all sorts of imaginative games with the colours in the water. Thank you so much for the enjoyment you have given our family.


Sarah – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T22:23:26+00:00

Sarah – Auckland

Whistler We absolutely LOVE our new Alpine Spa! We have amazing family time in it and love the relaxation it gives! We have even celebrated our daughters birthday party In it! The children love the colour change lights at night and the waterfall. They play all sorts of imaginative games with the colours in the water. Thank you so much for the enjoyment you have given our family.

review-51

Vancouver

See the pictures of our retreat, it is gorgeous. The lighting and music is just great when we are relaxing and soothing our aches and pains from our heavy workouts we do.
Highly recommend the spa and your company, thank you.


Melanie – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-02-06T23:08:33+00:00

Melanie – Auckland

Vancouver See the pictures of our retreat, it is gorgeous. The lighting and music is just great when we are relaxing and soothing our aches and pains from our heavy workouts we do. Highly recommend the spa and your company, thank you.

image

Whistler

My name is Zachary and I love my spa. My mommy and daddy think it is theirs but they are wrong. I don’t know why they think this, I filled it (well some of it at least) and I can press all the buttons therefore it must be mine. (Possession is 9/10 of the law). I like it ‘cos it has cool lights and lots of jets and I can stand up in it and play with my boats. It doesn’t need too much of that white chlorine stuff and the jets are really fun to mess with. MY spa looks good on MY deck, and sometimes I even let mommy and daddy use it and they like it too. (But only if they have been good and eaten all their dinner.)


Ian – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T03:32:13+00:00

Ian – Auckland

Whistler My name is Zachary and I love my spa. My mommy and daddy think it is theirs but they are wrong. I don’t know why they think this, I filled it (well some of it at least) and I can press all the buttons therefore it must be mine. (Possession is 9/10 of the law). I like it ‘cos it has cool lights and lots of jets and I can stand up in it and play with my boats. It doesn’t need too much of that white chlorine stuff and the jets are really fun to mess with. MY spa looks good on MY deck, and sometimes I even let mommy and daddy use it and they like it too. (But only if they have been good and eaten all their dinner.)

DSC_6225

Matterhorn

We are really happy with our Alpine Spa. Hubby comes home after a hard days work, grabs a beer, and relaxes in the spa whilst looking at our lovely view. Whereas the kids love going in it at night, putting the party lights on and discussing the solar system! It has been a real hit in our home.


Kathryn – Rangiora

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:13:45+00:00

Kathryn – Rangiora

Matterhorn We are really happy with our Alpine Spa. Hubby comes home after a hard days work, grabs a beer, and relaxes in the spa whilst looking at our lovely view. Whereas the kids love going in it at night, putting the party lights on and discussing the solar system! It has been a real hit in our home.

spa-004

Whistler

Alpine Team, thank you for the great service re our new spa. We are tickled pink with it and got to sit in and watch the fireworks last night. We are pleased we went with the upgrade as the charcoal colour fits well with the tiles we laid. Merry Christmas to you all.


Marlene & Ron – Timaru

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:28:30+00:00

Marlene & Ron – Timaru

Whistler Alpine Team, thank you for the great service re our new spa. We are tickled pink with it and got to sit in and watch the fireworks last night. We are pleased we went with the upgrade as the charcoal colour fits well with the tiles we laid. Merry Christmas to you all.

20160410_163637

Whistler

We are thrilled with our new Alpine Whistler Spa. We’ve had it for a month now and are enjoying using it most nights finding it most relaxing and beneficial for our health. We decided to buy a Alpine Spa because it was the best value for money for the features it offered compared to other far more expensive brands. Overall we are extremely happy with our new Alpine spa and found the staff most helpful with all my questions.


Robyn & Terri – Queenstown

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T21:55:16+00:00

Robyn & Terri – Queenstown

Whistler We are thrilled with our new Alpine Whistler Spa. We’ve had it for a month now and are enjoying using it most nights finding it most relaxing and beneficial for our health. We decided to buy a Alpine Spa because it was the best value for money for the features it offered compared to other far more expensive brands. Overall we are extremely happy with our new Alpine spa and found the staff most helpful with all my questions.

IMG_0709

Summit

Originally, I bought the spa for self indulgence but since I have had it, there are have been many fantastic family chats. The spa has replaced the dinner table. I have had friends over with the odd bottle of wine and laughter shared. I use it every single day. As soon as I get home from work before tea is started, I am in the pool. Before I turn in for the night, I am in the pool.
Saturday afternoon when I get home from the gym, I am in the pool. My spa is flashy with disco lights, water fountain and built in speakers. Everyone I talk to knows I got my pool from Alpine and how much I adore it.


Robby – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T22:12:02+00:00

Robby – Christchurch

Summit Originally, I bought the spa for self indulgence but since I have had it, there are have been many fantastic family chats. The spa has replaced the dinner table. I have had friends over with the odd bottle of wine and laughter shared. I use it every single day. As soon as I get home from work before tea is started, I am in the pool. Before I turn in for the night, I am in the pool. Saturday afternoon when I get home from the gym, I am in the pool. My spa is flashy with disco lights, water fountain and built in speakers. Everyone I talk to knows I got my pool from Alpine and how much I adore it.

IMG_1475

Summit

Guys did a great job delivering today. Getting wired up on Friday and cover lifter etc attached Friday, can’t wait to use it.


Dianne – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-31T00:01:41+00:00

Dianne – Christchurch

Summit Guys did a great job delivering today. Getting wired up on Friday and cover lifter etc attached Friday, can’t wait to use it.

Untitled-2

K2

Have had our spa for three months now. Loving it. One of the best purchases we have made. Using it every day and sometimes both morning and night. Looks good in our back yard. Works great and the power consumption hasn’t been a shock. A truly relaxing and unwinding experience. Would certainly recommend an Alpine spa!


Julie & Pete – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T03:43:02+00:00

Julie & Pete – Christchurch

K2 Have had our spa for three months now. Loving it. One of the best purchases we have made. Using it every day and sometimes both morning and night. Looks good in our back yard. Works great and the power consumption hasn’t been a shock. A truly relaxing and unwinding experience. Would certainly recommend an Alpine spa!

Spa-1

Everest

We are absolutely delighted with our Alpine Everest Spa that we installed eight weeks ago, the novelty has definitely not worn off as we use it every day if not twice. We had a few electrical hiccups in the beginning but Brett from their tech department was fantastic with his prompted, friendly and knowledgeable service.


Elizabeth – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:05:48+00:00

Elizabeth – Auckland

Everest We are absolutely delighted with our Alpine Everest Spa that we installed eight weeks ago, the novelty has definitely not worn off as we use it every day if not twice. We had a few electrical hiccups in the beginning but Brett from their tech department was fantastic with his prompted, friendly and knowledgeable service.

Untitled-4

Vancouver

We bought the Vancouver Spa from Alpine Spas last December and just love it. It is easy to upkeep, efficient and quiet to run. It looks fabulous in our backyard and the lights at night really top it off. All our family and friends love to relax and congregate in our spa. We all find it soothing and relaxing especially after a physical workout or a hard day at work. We found the staff at Alpine Spas helpful and easy to deal with and they were very quick in getting us the Spa delivered. After shopping around we found Alpine Spas to easily be the most competitive in the Spa market for pricing and value. Thanks Alpine Spas we love our piece of paradise in the backyard.


Mell & Todd – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T05:18:41+00:00

Mell & Todd – Christchurch

Vancouver We bought the Vancouver Spa from Alpine Spas last December and just love it. It is easy to upkeep, efficient and quiet to run. It looks fabulous in our backyard and the lights at night really top it off. All our family and friends love to relax and congregate in our spa. We all find it soothing and relaxing especially after a physical workout or a hard day at work. We found the staff at Alpine Spas helpful and easy to deal with and they were very quick in getting us the Spa delivered. After shopping around we found Alpine Spas to easily be the most competitive in the Spa market for pricing and value. Thanks Alpine Spas we love our piece of paradise in the backyard.

IMG_0668

Matterhorn

The spa is great and it has had so much use in the last four months, the kids would live in it all day if we’d let them. Great advice, service and after sales communication, along with an awesome spa which yourselves and friends have enjoyed and will get years of pleasure from. I would and have personally recommended Alpine Spas to others.


Gregory – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T03:24:48+00:00

Gregory – Christchurch

Matterhorn The spa is great and it has had so much use in the last four months, the kids would live in it all day if we’d let them. Great advice, service and after sales communication, along with an awesome spa which yourselves and friends have enjoyed and will get years of pleasure from. I would and have personally recommended Alpine Spas to others.

Spa-1

Matterhorn

I just wanted to drop you a quick note to thank you very much for your professional service, efficiency and quality Matterhorn Spa which I now have in place and working. Thought you may enjoy a couple of photos of your quality product in place.


Debbie – Napier

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-25T04:22:07+00:00

Debbie – Napier

Matterhorn I just wanted to drop you a quick note to thank you very much for your professional service, efficiency and quality Matterhorn Spa which I now have in place and working. Thought you may enjoy a couple of photos of your quality product in place.

20160418_125601

Summit

I wanted a spa not just for the social fun, but as I have a condition that leaves me sore a lot of the time I wanted a spa that could deal to my aches and pains. After researching what was out there, I found that for value for money whilst keeping high quality, the alpine spa range stood out high above the rest. Now I can share a bottle of bubbles with my friends or slip into the hydrotherapy lounge for 15 mins of awesome massage before bed. Now sleeping better even…love my spa! Best investment for myself I’ve made in a long time.


Jo – Napier

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T21:53:35+00:00

Jo – Napier

Summit I wanted a spa not just for the social fun, but as I have a condition that leaves me sore a lot of the time I wanted a spa that could deal to my aches and pains. After researching what was out there, I found that for value for money whilst keeping high quality, the alpine spa range stood out high above the rest. Now I can share a bottle of bubbles with my friends or slip into the hydrotherapy lounge for 15 mins of awesome massage before bed. Now sleeping better even…love my spa! Best investment for myself I’ve made in a long time.

20160124_1741153

Everest

The support from sales and technical staff has been excellent with a willingness to help being very evident. All in all, a great experience and Alpine Spas as a company and the product gets our full recommendation to anyone thinking of purchasing. Now we just have to sit back and relax!!


Andy & Vicki – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-25T03:17:41+00:00

Andy & Vicki – Auckland

Everest The support from sales and technical staff has been excellent with a willingness to help being very evident. All in all, a great experience and Alpine Spas as a company and the product gets our full recommendation to anyone thinking of purchasing. Now we just have to sit back and relax!!

spa

Matterhorn

As you can see from the photo below, the girls are loving our new Alpine spa! They were so excited when it arrived, and were in there even before the water reached 32 degrees (claiming it was “really warm”). We’ve been using it daily and it was easy to set up and get running, and both Craig and I have enjoyed relaxing in it at night too. We think it will be a great family addition, and we’ll have loads of fun in it.


Melissa & Craig – Whakatane

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:50:23+00:00

Melissa & Craig – Whakatane

Matterhorn As you can see from the photo below, the girls are loving our new Alpine spa! They were so excited when it arrived, and were in there even before the water reached 32 degrees (claiming it was “really warm”). We’ve been using it daily and it was easy to set up and get running, and both Craig and I have enjoyed relaxing in it at night too. We think it will be a great family addition, and we’ll have loads of fun in it.

Spa1

Matterhorn

Very pleased with our new spa, it is exactly what we were wanting. Delivery was exceptional, ordered and paid on a Tuesday and was delivered to North Island on the Thursday. We are still learning how to use the spa but overall very pleased.


Lin & Nev – Wairarapa

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T04:18:28+00:00

Lin & Nev – Wairarapa

Matterhorn Very pleased with our new spa, it is exactly what we were wanting. Delivery was exceptional, ordered and paid on a Tuesday and was delivered to North Island on the Thursday. We are still learning how to use the spa but overall very pleased.

20160124_1737161

Everest

Overall we have been very impressed with Alpine Spas from ‘Go’ to ‘Whoa’ (or ‘Wow’!) From our first view of the product at the North Shore Home Show, we knew this was the spa pool set-up we wanted. The Gazebo was the icing on the cake and gives a very ‘Resort’ feel.. Also very practical, giving shelter from the various elements all year round! The quality of the product is far superior to its competitors, and I do believe we have seen pretty much all the brands out there and gone over them all with a fine toothed comb!


Vicki – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-25T03:15:54+00:00

Vicki – Auckland

Everest Overall we have been very impressed with Alpine Spas from ‘Go’ to ‘Whoa’ (or ‘Wow’!) From our first view of the product at the North Shore Home Show, we knew this was the spa pool set-up we wanted. The Gazebo was the icing on the cake and gives a very ‘Resort’ feel.. Also very practical, giving shelter from the various elements all year round! The quality of the product is far superior to its competitors, and I do believe we have seen pretty much all the brands out there and gone over them all with a fine toothed comb!

1st-dip-in-spa

Summit

We recently moved to the Bay of Plenty, and having had spas in 3 previous homes (ranging from a simple circular spa to one from a very well known spa company), we were determined to add one here too! So we knew what we wanted: 2 recliners for the times when it’s just my husband and I, but also to have room for the rest of the family when needed, plenty of jets to relax after a hard day and a simple operating system. But we have so much more! Stunning LED lights, a waterfall, pop-up speakers, a lid lifter, easy to use control panel and a simple cleaning system. Before choosing Alpine Spas, we shopped around the area and online and were pleased to find Alpine Spas’ website. It was clear, informative and thorough with plenty of reviews to back up their claims. We asked a couple of questions, which were answered quickly and we were hooked! From initial enquiry to delivery, the process was quick and easy and we have not looked back. We have found a quality product at a very reasonable price and would have no hesitation in recommending Alpine Spas to all.


Knights Family – KatiKati

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T21:50:01+00:00

Knights Family – KatiKati

Summit We recently moved to the Bay of Plenty, and having had spas in 3 previous homes (ranging from a simple circular spa to one from a very well known spa company), we were determined to add one here too! So we knew what we wanted: 2 recliners for the times when it’s just my husband and I, but also to have room for the rest of the family when needed, plenty of jets to relax after a hard day and a simple operating system. But we have so much more! Stunning LED lights, a waterfall, pop-up speakers, a lid lifter, easy to use control panel and a simple cleaning system. Before choosing Alpine Spas, we shopped around the area and online and were pleased to find Alpine Spas’ website. It was clear, informative and thorough with plenty of reviews to back up their claims. We asked a couple of questions, which were answered quickly and we were hooked! From initial enquiry to delivery, the process was quick and easy and we have not looked back. We have found a quality product at a very reasonable price and would have no hesitation in recommending Alpine Spas to all.

IMG_0487

Whistler

We have been using our Alpine Spa everyday since it has been installed, as Lisa is currently going through chemotherapy, she has been finding it a good way to help with the aches and pains that come with the treatment, and I use it every night after work as a good way to unwind after a 14 hour shift. The controls are very easy to use, it took a couple of tries to get the chemicals right, but once you get the hang of it, it’s very easy to maintain. All in all we have found it to be easy to use and a great asset to the both of us. We have recommended Alpine Spas to all our friends and family.


Greg & Lisa – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-25T04:26:10+00:00

Greg & Lisa – Christchurch

Whistler We have been using our Alpine Spa everyday since it has been installed, as Lisa is currently going through chemotherapy, she has been finding it a good way to help with the aches and pains that come with the treatment, and I use it every night after work as a good way to unwind after a 14 hour shift. The controls are very easy to use, it took a couple of tries to get the chemicals right, but once you get the hang of it, it’s very easy to maintain. All in all we have found it to be easy to use and a great asset to the both of us. We have recommended Alpine Spas to all our friends and family.

Spa-3

Matterhorn

After over 3 months of detective work we purchased the Matterhorn Spa from Alpine Spa’s in Christchurch. I found Simon excellent to deal with and his experience was highlighted while comparing different companies and spa units. The high end specs and price of the Matterhorn won us over and after a simple installation we haven’t seen the kids inside the house since!


Chris – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-25T03:46:17+00:00

Chris – Christchurch

Matterhorn After over 3 months of detective work we purchased the Matterhorn Spa from Alpine Spa’s in Christchurch. I found Simon excellent to deal with and his experience was highlighted while comparing different companies and spa units. The high end specs and price of the Matterhorn won us over and after a simple installation we haven’t seen the kids inside the house since!

Cub-Platinum-spa-2---Fisk

Cub

We took a good few months researching what type of spa, where to get spa’s and what attributes were important to us. Interestingly we found ourselves returning to ‘Alpine Spas’ again and again. The additional standards of quality with the product (highly insulated, music, lighting, number and variability of jets, colours, non-wood surround to name but a few) sold it to us.
The general enquiries we had with you prior to the purchase were with polite, helpful, honest staff. We appreciated that too. The purchase itself was easy and upon arrival, we were again impressed with how well it was packaged and protected – in the Mainstream Depot in Wellington I recall seeing at least 4 other Alpine Spa deliveries much to my surprise, obviously we not the only ones doing the research! Now that it is installed and in use, the family love it, so worth paying a little extra and getting that extra quality – fantastic! Thanks you so much for a seamless service of high quality. Recommended!


Peter – Wellington

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:18:26+00:00

Peter – Wellington

Cub We took a good few months researching what type of spa, where to get spa’s and what attributes were important to us. Interestingly we found ourselves returning to ‘Alpine Spas’ again and again. The additional standards of quality with the product (highly insulated, music, lighting, number and variability of jets, colours, non-wood surround to name but a few) sold it to us. The general enquiries we had with you prior to the purchase were with polite, helpful, honest staff. We appreciated that too. The purchase itself was easy and upon arrival, we were again impressed with how well it was packaged and protected – in the Mainstream Depot in Wellington I recall seeing at least 4 other Alpine Spa deliveries much to my surprise, obviously we not the only ones doing the research! Now that it is installed and in use, the family love it, so worth paying a little extra and getting that extra quality – fantastic! Thanks you so much for a seamless service of high quality. Recommended!

IMG_3778

Matterhorn

Hi Team, checkout my spa pool setup, still have a little bit to do but here it is!


Brock – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-25T03:44:02+00:00

Brock – Christchurch

Matterhorn Hi Team, checkout my spa pool setup, still have a little bit to do but here it is!

20160926_174807

Nova

We love our Alpine Spa. Having owned two previous spa’s by another manufacturer I was a little dubious to have to look at another make. We ordered a Alpine Spa from Christchurch and I must say we have been pleasantly surprised. As well as a wonderful spa experience the service we received was the standout. From the day we made an enquiry to the day it was delivered the customer service was wonderful and efficient. Having got the spa set up we found that we could not fit the cover lifter due to a restrictive site so we asked if we could exchange this for the steps. Again the steps arrived a few days after we sent the cover lifter back. We have the spa on our deck overlooking beautiful Tasman Bay in Nelson and its marvelous! Thank you Alpine Spa’s. Wonderful service and product from start to finish. Nga mihi nui.


Owen & Sue – Nelson

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-31T00:17:10+00:00

Owen & Sue – Nelson

Nova We love our Alpine Spa. Having owned two previous spa’s by another manufacturer I was a little dubious to have to look at another make. We ordered a Alpine Spa from Christchurch and I must say we have been pleasantly surprised. As well as a wonderful spa experience the service we received was the standout. From the day we made an enquiry to the day it was delivered the customer service was wonderful and efficient. Having got the spa set up we found that we could not fit the cover lifter due to a restrictive site so we asked if we could exchange this for the steps. Again the steps arrived a few days after we sent the cover lifter back. We have the spa on our deck overlooking beautiful Tasman Bay in Nelson and its marvelous! Thank you Alpine Spa’s. Wonderful service and product from start to finish. Nga mihi nui.

as

Summit

We absolutely love our new spa ! It’s fantastic for family time and winding down at the end of a busy day. After months of research Alpine spas are the best value for money, have great features and quality components like the lighting, pumps, insulation and amazing sound system!


Andy – Te Awamutu

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-31T00:10:11+00:00

Andy – Te Awamutu

Summit We absolutely love our new spa ! It’s fantastic for family time and winding down at the end of a busy day. After months of research Alpine spas are the best value for money, have great features and quality components like the lighting, pumps, insulation and amazing sound system!

Untitled-3

Matterhorn

We absolutely love using the spa! With the start of winter sports and 3 children playing hockey we are spending even more time in it now than ever. It is a great way to catch up as a family and just hang out and relax. Definitely worth the investment.


Lou – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T04:20:26+00:00

Lou – Christchurch

Matterhorn We absolutely love using the spa! With the start of winter sports and 3 children playing hockey we are spending even more time in it now than ever. It is a great way to catch up as a family and just hang out and relax. Definitely worth the investment.

20160419_091319fb

Whistler

Really enjoying the new Alpine spa pool, the habit of jumping into it each night after work is going to be hard to break!


Jeffery – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T22:16:41+00:00

Jeffery – Christchurch

Whistler Really enjoying the new Alpine spa pool, the habit of jumping into it each night after work is going to be hard to break!

CIMG3294

Whistler

I have been absolutely delighted with my purchase of a new Alpine Spa Pool. Previously I had another spa in which I could only describe as a power guzzling problem spa pool, so I was a little skeptical for my next purchase, BUT I obviously made a great choice because I am living the dream, trouble free, and the power bill has dropped considerably!! I love enjoying the evening relaxing out in my spa looking up at the stars and knowing I can do it again and again.


Bridget – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-25T03:37:15+00:00

Bridget – Christchurch

Whistler I have been absolutely delighted with my purchase of a new Alpine Spa Pool. Previously I had another spa in which I could only describe as a power guzzling problem spa pool, so I was a little skeptical for my next purchase, BUT I obviously made a great choice because I am living the dream, trouble free, and the power bill has dropped considerably!! I love enjoying the evening relaxing out in my spa looking up at the stars and knowing I can do it again and again.

20150510_160830

Whistler

The Spa Pool is awesome, totally living up to expectations. The service from the get go was excellent and the Spa Pool has more than lived up to expectations, there’s hardly a night that goes by that we’re not in it. We’re really looking forwards to those cold windy nights in Winter where we can sit there basking in the warmth and comfort.


Matt – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T05:17:04+00:00

Matt – Christchurch

Whistler The Spa Pool is awesome, totally living up to expectations. The service from the get go was excellent and the Spa Pool has more than lived up to expectations, there’s hardly a night that goes by that we’re not in it. We’re really looking forwards to those cold windy nights in Winter where we can sit there basking in the warmth and comfort.

image1

Matterhorn

We brought an Alpine Spa for my family about 4 weeks ago, which has been great success for my family having loads of fun with 2 children ages 4 & 7 years old. Once we get the kids to sleep my wife & I can relax in the spa with our music and massage jets.


Aaron – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T22:25:42+00:00

Aaron – Auckland

Matterhorn We brought an Alpine Spa for my family about 4 weeks ago, which has been great success for my family having loads of fun with 2 children ages 4 & 7 years old. Once we get the kids to sleep my wife & I can relax in the spa with our music and massage jets.

Untitled-1

Matterhorn

We spent some time hunting for just the right spa and just the right company to buy one from. We went to virtual all the spa companies in Christchurch and I can honestly say that Alpine Spas had the best spas at the best prices we could find. There friendly customer service and knowledge was second to none; being first spa owners it was great to have this extra support when you had a question or two. We would highly recommend Alpine Spas to anyone interested in a top quality product, fantastic service and great prices; in fact we have already sent two of our friends over after they had a go in our spa!


Andrea – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-19T05:16:48+00:00

Andrea – Auckland

Matterhorn We spent some time hunting for just the right spa and just the right company to buy one from. We went to virtual all the spa companies in Christchurch and I can honestly say that Alpine Spas had the best spas at the best prices we could find. There friendly customer service and knowledge was second to none; being first spa owners it was great to have this extra support when you had a question or two. We would highly recommend Alpine Spas to anyone interested in a top quality product, fantastic service and great prices; in fact we have already sent two of our friends over after they had a go in our spa!

pic3

Everest

I would just like to say how wonderful the team at alpine spas have been. Right from our first visit to the show room right through to follow up after the spa was delivered and set up. You made us feel welcome and encouraged us to sit in and try all the spas before deciding on the one we chose. The whole process from start to finish was smooth and effortless and we couldn’t be more happy with our purchase. The Everest is better than we could have imagined and have recommended alpine spas to all our friends and family. Once again thank you for your outstanding service.


Jason & Ngaio – Hastings

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-31T00:08:03+00:00

Jason & Ngaio – Hastings

Everest I would just like to say how wonderful the team at alpine spas have been. Right from our first visit to the show room right through to follow up after the spa was delivered and set up. You made us feel welcome and encouraged us to sit in and try all the spas before deciding on the one we chose. The whole process from start to finish was smooth and effortless and we couldn’t be more happy with our purchase. The Everest is better than we could have imagined and have recommended alpine spas to all our friends and family. Once again thank you for your outstanding service.

012

Summit

Pleased we purchased the Alpine Summit Spa after looking at several other brands – it is very comfortable and user friendly we highly recommend this product and are very satisfied customers.


Leo & Rosemary – New Plymouth

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T04:06:11+00:00

Leo & Rosemary – New Plymouth

Summit Pleased we purchased the Alpine Summit Spa after looking at several other brands – it is very comfortable and user friendly we highly recommend this product and are very satisfied customers.

DSCF4939

Summit

The Alpine Spa takes pride of place next to the deck. It is a focal point when entertaining, with its sleek surround. The spa is enjoyed by family and friends, it creates a relaxed atmosphere for fun and laughter – all the cares of the world melt away. The coloured lights set up an amazing ambiance and the warm water and jets totally relaxes any tired body. We have thoroughly enjoyed adding our Alpine Spa to our outdoor entertaining area. The best money we have spent in a long while, and we would recommend an Alpine Spa to anyone.


Berny & Jackie – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-25T03:20:22+00:00

Berny & Jackie – Christchurch

Summit The Alpine Spa takes pride of place next to the deck. It is a focal point when entertaining, with its sleek surround. The spa is enjoyed by family and friends, it creates a relaxed atmosphere for fun and laughter – all the cares of the world melt away. The coloured lights set up an amazing ambiance and the warm water and jets totally relaxes any tired body. We have thoroughly enjoyed adding our Alpine Spa to our outdoor entertaining area. The best money we have spent in a long while, and we would recommend an Alpine Spa to anyone.

our_hot-tub

Nova

Just want to say we installed our Nova in September inside it’s own gazebo and use it daily. It has done wonders for our lifestyle and I must say has given a fresh meaning to sitting out in the garden. I am in awe of the design and workmanship of the Nova. We have it on from 11pm to 7am (night rate) and sit out in the evenings before bed at a good temperature – it holds its heat through the day really well. Well done, and thank you!


John – Taihape

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:35:35+00:00

John – Taihape

Nova Just want to say we installed our Nova in September inside it’s own gazebo and use it daily. It has done wonders for our lifestyle and I must say has given a fresh meaning to sitting out in the garden. I am in awe of the design and workmanship of the Nova. We have it on from 11pm to 7am (night rate) and sit out in the evenings before bed at a good temperature – it holds its heat through the day really well. Well done, and thank you!

20160322_225912

Summit

We purchased our Alpine Spa at the Waimumu Field Days. There were several spa companies there and we looked at them all but were impressed with the extras included, the setup and the service we received at Alpine Spas and decided this was definitely the best choice for us. The whole process was simple from start to finish and setting up the spa was also hassle free. We have built a spa area just outside our bedroom door and love being able to step out the door and into the spa. The pop up speakers and ability to listen to your music by simply plugging in your phone has been an excellent feature of the Alpine Spa, we have also purchased a long cable to go from the TV to the spa speakers so we don’t even have to miss our favourite shows or can watch the rugby in total relaxation. My partner is a builder by trade and he has found a good soak in the spa is excellent for aching muscles at the end of the day. I’m a busy mother and work full time so find having the chance to wind down in the spa means a good nights sleep. In short we LOVE our Alpine Spa and couldn’t be happier with our decision to purchase and know we will be enjoying it for many years to come. Thanks Alpine Spas!


Cherie & Stephen – Invercargill

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-04-05T23:53:07+00:00

Cherie & Stephen – Invercargill

Summit We purchased our Alpine Spa at the Waimumu Field Days. There were several spa companies there and we looked at them all but were impressed with the extras included, the setup and the service we received at Alpine Spas and decided this was definitely the best choice for us. The whole process was simple from start to finish and setting up the spa was also hassle free. We have built a spa area just outside our bedroom door and love being able to step out the door and into the spa. The pop up speakers and ability to listen to your music by simply plugging in your phone has been an excellent feature of the Alpine Spa, we have also purchased a long cable to go from the TV to the spa speakers so we don’t even have to miss our favourite shows or can watch the rugby in total relaxation. My partner is a builder by trade and he has found a good soak in the spa is excellent for aching muscles at the end of the day. I’m a busy mother and work full time so find having the chance to wind down in the spa means a good nights sleep. In short we LOVE our Alpine Spa and couldn’t be happier with our decision to purchase and know we will be enjoying it for many years to come. Thanks Alpine Spas!

IMG_3781

Matterhorn

Hi Team, check out my spa pool setup, still have a little bit to do but here it is!


Brock – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-25T03:41:39+00:00

Brock – Christchurch

Matterhorn Hi Team, check out my spa pool setup, still have a little bit to do but here it is!

20160509_154509

Summit

I have found my Alpine Spa experience fantastic. From the spa itself to the after sales service. It has made a huge difference to our family and our neighbours as well!


Neil – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T21:36:33+00:00

Neil – Auckland

Summit I have found my Alpine Spa experience fantastic. From the spa itself to the after sales service. It has made a huge difference to our family and our neighbours as well!

20161205_171816_001

Matterhorn

Spa was delivered on Friday evening about 6pm, the boys muscled it in to place with no complaints. Saturday morning sparky was done. The Matterhorn was filled and by 5pm that evening was all go.
Thanks for the fantastic service which came at a great price. Will be recommending to all my friends.


Greg & Rhondda – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:34:12+00:00

Greg & Rhondda – Auckland

Matterhorn Spa was delivered on Friday evening about 6pm, the boys muscled it in to place with no complaints. Saturday morning sparky was done. The Matterhorn was filled and by 5pm that evening was all go. Thanks for the fantastic service which came at a great price. Will be recommending to all my friends.

jpeg

Matterhorn

Great spa awesome thanks again!


Brett – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-25T03:34:34+00:00

Brett – Auckland

Matterhorn Great spa awesome thanks again!

Yohanna

Summit

15 Years abroad … and nothing says Welcome Home, like my Alpine Spa!


Yohanna – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T05:29:12+00:00

Yohanna – Christchurch

Summit 15 Years abroad … and nothing says Welcome Home, like my Alpine Spa!

asdf

Matterhorn

Recently we purchased one of the Alpine Spa that was on display at the Waikato Field days. We also purchased the gazebo which allows us a spa no matter what the weather is. The spa is very comfortable, love the jet pressures and colourful lights. We have found the support from the Alpine Spa team very informative, helpful and accommodating. No problem was a big problem at all. I recommend purchasing a spa from Alpine Spas!


Robyn – Waikato

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-31T00:11:13+00:00

Robyn – Waikato

Matterhorn Recently we purchased one of the Alpine Spa that was on display at the Waikato Field days. We also purchased the gazebo which allows us a spa no matter what the weather is. The spa is very comfortable, love the jet pressures and colourful lights. We have found the support from the Alpine Spa team very informative, helpful and accommodating. No problem was a big problem at all. I recommend purchasing a spa from Alpine Spas!

Spa-1

Summit

Thanks Alpine spas – this is our first spa purchase and we love it (so do the kids!). Lucky for us our friend did all the research and found his perfect spa – we couldn’t resist after we saw it, so we got one ourselves. It is heaven after a day of manual labour or golf to soak the aching bones.


Danska – Whangarei

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:24:14+00:00

Danska – Whangarei

Summit Thanks Alpine spas – this is our first spa purchase and we love it (so do the kids!). Lucky for us our friend did all the research and found his perfect spa – we couldn’t resist after we saw it, so we got one ourselves. It is heaven after a day of manual labour or golf to soak the aching bones.

IMG_7521

Summit

We were very happy with the service we received from you and your team. Right from our first visit to your showroom we knew your company was the right choice. You were professional and answered all the questions with no hesitation, we are very pleased with our Alpine spa and look forward to many years of enjoyment. Thanks again!!!


Rob – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T05:24:13+00:00

Rob – Auckland

Summit We were very happy with the service we received from you and your team. Right from our first visit to your showroom we knew your company was the right choice. You were professional and answered all the questions with no hesitation, we are very pleased with our Alpine spa and look forward to many years of enjoyment. Thanks again!!!

spa

Nova

Thanks for the pool. We have used it nearly every day since it arrived. We sit in it morning and night! A glass of wine in the evening and a bone soak in the morning! We only have one problem with it!! Having to get out!!


Sarah & Alister – Picton

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-31T00:00:20+00:00

Sarah & Alister – Picton

Nova Thanks for the pool. We have used it nearly every day since it arrived. We sit in it morning and night! A glass of wine in the evening and a bone soak in the morning! We only have one problem with it!! Having to get out!!

20160501_171721

Matterhorn

We are delighted with our new Alpine Spa. The spa is of excellent quality, runs quietly, is a stylish outdoor feature and we love spending time in the spa as a family. Alpine Spas have been fantastic to deal with at every stage of the enquiry, purchase and after-care process. I highly recommend Alpine Spas.


Kim – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T22:18:37+00:00

Kim – Christchurch

Matterhorn We are delighted with our new Alpine Spa. The spa is of excellent quality, runs quietly, is a stylish outdoor feature and we love spending time in the spa as a family. Alpine Spas have been fantastic to deal with at every stage of the enquiry, purchase and after-care process. I highly recommend Alpine Spas.

spa-photo

Whistler

Thank you so much for your excellent service when we were purchasing our new Alpine Spa, it’s the best investment we have ever made, both of us shift workers we are in the spa at every opportunity. The massage jets fix all those aches and pains you get with age and working long shifts. The spa is all in place and was a hassle free purchase. The lights are fantastic at night, very relaxing and with the music creates stress free ambiance. The spa is quiet and easy to maintain. The insurance company asked if we ever moved would we take it with us, of course we said it would be the first thing we take. I would recommend Alpine spas to anyone, the service we received and the end result has made the whole process easy and so VERY rewarding. Love our Alpine Spa!


Marie – Napier

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T05:15:03+00:00

Marie – Napier

Whistler Thank you so much for your excellent service when we were purchasing our new Alpine Spa, it’s the best investment we have ever made, both of us shift workers we are in the spa at every opportunity. The massage jets fix all those aches and pains you get with age and working long shifts. The spa is all in place and was a hassle free purchase. The lights are fantastic at night, very relaxing and with the music creates stress free ambiance. The spa is quiet and easy to maintain. The insurance company asked if we ever moved would we take it with us, of course we said it would be the first thing we take. I would recommend Alpine spas to anyone, the service we received and the end result has made the whole process easy and so VERY rewarding. Love our Alpine Spa!

IMG_3365

Matterhorn

We LOVE our new spa! We stumbled upon the Alpine Spas team at the CHCH A&P show and decided to visit their showroom. The service we received was second to none. No pushy sales gimmicks, just straight up honest service. From start to finish it was easy and simple! If your in the game for a spa, look no further! (I would also fully recommend the gazebo option as well, so glad we did).


Jonnie – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T03:41:57+00:00

Jonnie – Christchurch

Matterhorn We LOVE our new spa! We stumbled upon the Alpine Spas team at the CHCH A&P show and decided to visit their showroom. The service we received was second to none. No pushy sales gimmicks, just straight up honest service. From start to finish it was easy and simple! If your in the game for a spa, look no further! (I would also fully recommend the gazebo option as well, so glad we did).

Untitled-1

Summit

I am very happy with my new spa. Its easy to use and maintain. Its the highlight of my day after a hard day at work to sit back and relax in and watch the stars go by.


Martin – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T21:39:45+00:00

Martin – Auckland

Summit I am very happy with my new spa. Its easy to use and maintain. Its the highlight of my day after a hard day at work to sit back and relax in and watch the stars go by.

Untitled-1

Matterhorn

We are very happy with our new spa. The service & ease that you guys provided made everything so simple, from the initial introduction, to our needs with the Hiab delivery.
For the Spa itself, should of had one years ago, very relaxing. The lights changing colors at night & the comfort of the loungers sets the mind into total deserve.


Louise & Andrew – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T21:33:45+00:00

Louise & Andrew – Christchurch

Matterhorn We are very happy with our new spa. The service & ease that you guys provided made everything so simple, from the initial introduction, to our needs with the Hiab delivery. For the Spa itself, should of had one years ago, very relaxing. The lights changing colors at night & the comfort of the loungers sets the mind into total deserve.

IMG_1579

Matterhorn

Our Spa is amazing!!! So glad we brought the Matterhorn. We are in it all the time and kids love it. It’s easy to run and I’ve rung you with some questions and you have been very helpful. Friends ask where we purchased it and have no problem recommending Alpine Spas. Can’t wait for winter to soak in it with some snow on the ground!


Tracy – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-03-01T11:29:03+00:00

Tracy – Christchurch

Matterhorn Our Spa is amazing!!! So glad we brought the Matterhorn. We are in it all the time and kids love it. It’s easy to run and I’ve rung you with some questions and you have been very helpful. Friends ask where we purchased it and have no problem recommending Alpine Spas. Can’t wait for winter to soak in it with some snow on the ground!

spa

Frontier

Absolutely amazing! Too easy to operate.. I can’t even describe how happy I am with my new Alpine Spa. Since having it installed I have been using it every day. How wonderful at the end of a day to relax and be massaged in my amazing spa under the stars. I especially wanted to see the night sky hence no covered area. The lights and being able to program my own music through the speakers is an added bonus. Friends and family have also had wonderful comments for my spa – They love it. How wonderful to emerge totally relaxed and ready for a good nights sleep.


Robyn – Kaiapoi

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:54:52+00:00

Robyn – Kaiapoi

Frontier Absolutely amazing! Too easy to operate.. I can’t even describe how happy I am with my new Alpine Spa. Since having it installed I have been using it every day. How wonderful at the end of a day to relax and be massaged in my amazing spa under the stars. I especially wanted to see the night sky hence no covered area. The lights and being able to program my own music through the speakers is an added bonus. Friends and family have also had wonderful comments for my spa – They love it. How wonderful to emerge totally relaxed and ready for a good nights sleep.

AlexMattWhistler

Whistler

We would just like to express how happy and impressed we were from the start to finish of our spa purchasing process. We saw your advert for the mid winter spa deals, so we headed into the CHCH showroom right away. We were then approached by Josh, who was super helpful and he gave us all the information we needed to know, and then helped us decide on the best spa for us. We ended up choosing the Whistler model, which was the perfect size. It was then organized to be delivered to our home address which is 3 hrs South of Christchurch, but the delivery was smooth, with no complications. We installed our Whistler Spa into our new outdoor area – and the rest is history! We absolutely LOVE our Alpine Spa and spend a lot of time in it, especially on the cold winter evenings, it is just perfect. Thanks again Alpine Spas, we have recommended your easy, helpful service and totally awesome spas to all our friends & family.


Matt & Alex – Kurow

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:12:23+00:00

Matt & Alex – Kurow

Whistler We would just like to express how happy and impressed we were from the start to finish of our spa purchasing process. We saw your advert for the mid winter spa deals, so we headed into the CHCH showroom right away. We were then approached by Josh, who was super helpful and he gave us all the information we needed to know, and then helped us decide on the best spa for us. We ended up choosing the Whistler model, which was the perfect size. It was then organized to be delivered to our home address which is 3 hrs South of Christchurch, but the delivery was smooth, with no complications. We installed our Whistler Spa into our new outdoor area – and the rest is history! We absolutely LOVE our Alpine Spa and spend a lot of time in it, especially on the cold winter evenings, it is just perfect. Thanks again Alpine Spas, we have recommended your easy, helpful service and totally awesome spas to all our friends & family.

photo-copy

Matterhorn

There is nothing better than relaxing in our Alpine Spa after standing on the side line watching a rugby game on a cold Saturday. Hell, there’s nothing better anytime of the week and the kids love having their friends around to enjoy it as well.


Roger – Ashburton

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T05:26:21+00:00

Roger – Ashburton

Matterhorn There is nothing better than relaxing in our Alpine Spa after standing on the side line watching a rugby game on a cold Saturday. Hell, there’s nothing better anytime of the week and the kids love having their friends around to enjoy it as well.

P1020197

Whistler

Before we bought an Alpine Spa I did lots of research for meeting my “features vs cost” criteria, and the Alpine Whistler grabbed my attention and ended very high on the list. Simon and the team at Alpine Spas were most helpful and responsive, and completely answered all of my “simple” questions prior to purchasing to put my mind at rest. We were certainly not disappointed when the Whistler spa arrived, and it was very easy to install. We have since spent lots of time enjoying our luxury spa and have never regretted making the purchase from the team at Alpine. A great buy!


Tony & Tara – Wellington

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T05:27:26+00:00

Tony & Tara – Wellington

Whistler Before we bought an Alpine Spa I did lots of research for meeting my “features vs cost” criteria, and the Alpine Whistler grabbed my attention and ended very high on the list. Simon and the team at Alpine Spas were most helpful and responsive, and completely answered all of my “simple” questions prior to purchasing to put my mind at rest. We were certainly not disappointed when the Whistler spa arrived, and it was very easy to install. We have since spent lots of time enjoying our luxury spa and have never regretted making the purchase from the team at Alpine. A great buy!

spa-2

Matterhorn

We are so pleased with our new alpine spa and gazebo, with matt having arthritis it has been a godsend and we hop in it most nights. Our girls never miss an opportunity to get in and love the lights and way they can play their favourite music while in it!! Our whole experience with Alpine from the day we saw them at Christchurch show until now has been awesome with regular updates with delivery dates and very helpful service any time we have had questions as a first time spa owner, would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a spa.


Jo – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T03:39:44+00:00

Jo – Christchurch

Matterhorn We are so pleased with our new alpine spa and gazebo, with matt having arthritis it has been a godsend and we hop in it most nights. Our girls never miss an opportunity to get in and love the lights and way they can play their favourite music while in it!! Our whole experience with Alpine from the day we saw them at Christchurch show until now has been awesome with regular updates with delivery dates and very helpful service any time we have had questions as a first time spa owner, would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a spa.

Untitled-1

Summit

Very pleased with my purchase and have since purchased another 4 aromatherapy smells just to mix it up a bit. I was originally worried that with Alpine Spas being much cheaper than other suppliers this may come at a compromise to quality, but not at all! I would certainly recommend Alpine Spa’s to others and am loving our new spa.


Laura – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:32:29+00:00

Laura – Christchurch

Summit Very pleased with my purchase and have since purchased another 4 aromatherapy smells just to mix it up a bit. I was originally worried that with Alpine Spas being much cheaper than other suppliers this may come at a compromise to quality, but not at all! I would certainly recommend Alpine Spa’s to others and am loving our new spa.

FullSizeRender3

K2

It’s a fantastic feeling to slip into a luxurious hot spa at the end of a hard day and we are so pleased with our purchase! If you are looking for a spa then look no further than Alpine Spas – 5 stars from us! Thanks Simon and team.


Brad – Helensville

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T04:24:33+00:00

Brad – Helensville

K2 It’s a fantastic feeling to slip into a luxurious hot spa at the end of a hard day and we are so pleased with our purchase! If you are looking for a spa then look no further than Alpine Spas – 5 stars from us! Thanks Simon and team.

20160322_225912

Himalaya Platinum

The Swim Spa is brilliant! I use the pool to swim every morning and get a wonderful boost to start the day! My partner unwinds and soaks in the spa at night to relax after a hard day’s physical work. Looking forward to a fit and healthy winter this year!


Kate & Chris – Leeston

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-19T03:19:18+00:00

Kate & Chris – Leeston

Himalaya Platinum The Swim Spa is brilliant! I use the pool to swim every morning and get a wonderful boost to start the day! My partner unwinds and soaks in the spa at night to relax after a hard day’s physical work. Looking forward to a fit and healthy winter this year!

Spa-4

Matterhorn

It’s a fantastic way to relax after a full on day as we play musical chairs, each finding our new “favourite” spot. Our weekly family “Spa Night” has been a revelation for communicating with our pre-teen kids and getting them off the electronic devices and T.V. We would highly recommend the team at Alpine Spa’s.


Chris – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-25T03:47:52+00:00

Chris – Christchurch

Matterhorn It’s a fantastic way to relax after a full on day as we play musical chairs, each finding our new “favourite” spot. Our weekly family “Spa Night” has been a revelation for communicating with our pre-teen kids and getting them off the electronic devices and T.V. We would highly recommend the team at Alpine Spa’s.

20170130_215514

Matterhorn

Just wanted to say thank you again for all your help. We have now had a couple of spas and we love it.


Mark & Lyn – Wellington

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-31T00:18:29+00:00

Mark & Lyn – Wellington

Matterhorn Just wanted to say thank you again for all your help. We have now had a couple of spas and we love it.

20150123_204355

Whistler

Spa is great, no problems what so ever. Lovely to come home to, as the evenings are getting a bit chilly now. We live in an area with a lot of native bush, so it’s a lovely setting.


Claire – Wellington

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-25T03:53:01+00:00

Claire – Wellington

Whistler Spa is great, no problems what so ever. Lovely to come home to, as the evenings are getting a bit chilly now. We live in an area with a lot of native bush, so it’s a lovely setting.

img3

McKinley

The installation and setup was extremely straight forward and the operation and water maintenance has been pretty effortless. It’s certainly a welcome addition to our outdoor entertainment area (and body, mind and soul) and selecting the McKinley with the Gazebo was a great choice… Thanks again for the input and service from you and the Alpine Spas Team – Looking forward to many years of good use.


Richard – Tauranga

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T05:20:16+00:00

Richard – Tauranga

McKinley The installation and setup was extremely straight forward and the operation and water maintenance has been pretty effortless. It’s certainly a welcome addition to our outdoor entertainment area (and body, mind and soul) and selecting the McKinley with the Gazebo was a great choice… Thanks again for the input and service from you and the Alpine Spas Team – Looking forward to many years of good use.

Img-1

Matterhorn

Firstly, thanks for the spa, we absolutely love it. We wish we got one sooner. It is getting constant use and now we have a new deck surrounding it, life couldn’t get much better!!


Andrea – Pahiatua

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-25T03:00:28+00:00

Andrea – Pahiatua

Matterhorn Firstly, thanks for the spa, we absolutely love it. We wish we got one sooner. It is getting constant use and now we have a new deck surrounding it, life couldn’t get much better!!

IMG_2061

Whistler

Really pleased with our new spa – works a treat and looks great in our outdoor area!


Sondra – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:09:58+00:00

Sondra – Auckland

Whistler Really pleased with our new spa – works a treat and looks great in our outdoor area!

spa

Whistler

We have had our Alpine Whistler Spa for about 6 weeks now. I looked around for several months before ordering one and at the end of my research I believed this was clearly the best spa in the price range. I have been really happy with the spa and with the service from Alpine Spa. I initially wondered how much we would use it in a Hawkes Bay summer but I shouldn’t have worried. It gets used most nights and quite a few mornings too. I’m looking forward to the summer holidays with evening BBQ’s followed up with a lazy spa. Then we have the winter cold and rainy nights to look forward to. Don’t wait like I did; go and buy one today and treat you and your family!


Phill – Hawkes Bay

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:42:16+00:00

Phill – Hawkes Bay

Whistler We have had our Alpine Whistler Spa for about 6 weeks now. I looked around for several months before ordering one and at the end of my research I believed this was clearly the best spa in the price range. I have been really happy with the spa and with the service from Alpine Spa. I initially wondered how much we would use it in a Hawkes Bay summer but I shouldn’t have worried. It gets used most nights and quite a few mornings too. I’m looking forward to the summer holidays with evening BBQ’s followed up with a lazy spa. Then we have the winter cold and rainy nights to look forward to. Don’t wait like I did; go and buy one today and treat you and your family!

FullSizeRender

Matterhorn

We looked at many suppliers and were impressed with Alpine Spa’s range of spas and quality of service. The staff at Alpine Spas were always quick to answer any questions we had. Living in New Plymouth meant we were not able to view the spas first hand but their website gives an excellent and true representation of exactly what you are getting. Delivery of the spa was extremely quick and easy. We are a family of 5 and can highly recommend the Matterhorn – an awesome quality spa at a very reasonable price.


Brian & Shelly – New Plymouth

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T21:46:03+00:00

Brian & Shelly – New Plymouth

Matterhorn We looked at many suppliers and were impressed with Alpine Spa’s range of spas and quality of service. The staff at Alpine Spas were always quick to answer any questions we had. Living in New Plymouth meant we were not able to view the spas first hand but their website gives an excellent and true representation of exactly what you are getting. Delivery of the spa was extremely quick and easy. We are a family of 5 and can highly recommend the Matterhorn – an awesome quality spa at a very reasonable price.

WP_20160122_001

Whistler

The children like the jets on full and the waterfall cascading. My husband and I like being in the spa on dusk with the lights on, very relaxing.


Julie – Auckland

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-29T03:48:48+00:00

Julie – Auckland

Whistler The children like the jets on full and the waterfall cascading. My husband and I like being in the spa on dusk with the lights on, very relaxing.

sap2

Summit

Our Alpine Spa is awesome & being enjoyed by all our family & friends. So wonderful to relax in after a day in the garden! Thanks Alpine.


Kaye & Mike – Hamilton

Alpine Spa Pools
2017-01-30T23:45:11+00:00

Kaye & Mike – Hamilton

Summit Our Alpine Spa is awesome & being enjoyed by all our family & friends. So wonderful to relax in after a day in the garden! Thanks Alpine.

1b

Elbrus

Really loving our spa and it’s so hassle free. The kids have their friends around all the time and they spend hours in it. Thanks Alpine Spas!


Darryn & Shelly – Pukekohe

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-03-01T20:46:03+00:00

Darryn & Shelly – Pukekohe

Elbrus Really loving our spa and it’s so hassle free. The kids have their friends around all the time and they spend hours in it. Thanks Alpine Spas!

20150326_145831-(2)

Summit

Very pleased with our Spa bought from Alpine Spas in Christchurch. We opted for the Summit model with two recliners which looks stunning when up and running. The sheer number of jets is very impressive along with the excellent led light system the summit has installed. The purchase was seam less and with all start up kit included, we were soon up and running. One slight criticism, the instructions were missing but this was instantly resolved with one phone call to the team!


Darren – Christchurch

Alpine Spa Pools
2016-02-25T04:19:22+00:00

Darren – Christchurch

Summit Very pleased with our Spa bought from Alpine Spas in Christchurch. We opted for the Summit model with two recliners which looks stunning when up and running. The sheer number of jets is very impressive along with the excellent led light system the summit has installed. The purchase was seam less and with all start up kit included, we were soon up and running. One slight criticism, the instructions were missing but this was instantly resolved with one phone call to the team!